Locations

We’re all over!
Find your Barbizon location here.

We have grown from a single Barbizon location on 5th Avenue in New York City to operations in more than 200 markets worldwide! No matter where you live, there is a Barbizon near you.  And we’ve made it easy to find the closest Barbizon Modeling and Acting Center to you. Do you have questions about Barbizon’s modeling program? Want to know how you can schedule an audition in your area? We’re here to help!
Find the contact information for a Barbizon near you using our search below.


Barbizon Modeling of Abilene
Email: abilene@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Amarillo
Email: amarillo@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Dallas
Email: dallas@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of El Paso
Email: elpaso@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-877-408-9652

Barbizon Modeling of Houston
Email: houston@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Killeen
Email: killeen@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Lubbock
Email: lubbock@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Midland / Odessa
Email: midlandodessa@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of San Antonio
Email: sanantonio@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Texarkana
Email: texarkana@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Wichita Falls
Email: wichitafalls@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361


Search by Zip Code

FIND A BARBIZON IN YOUR STATE

CLICK HERE to see a listing of our International School Locations.