Locations

We’re all over!
Find your Barbizon location here.

We have grown from a single Barbizon location on 5th Avenue in New York City to operations in more than 200 markets worldwide! No matter where you live, there is a Barbizon near you.  And we’ve made it easy to find the closest Barbizon Modeling and Acting Center to you. Do you have questions about Barbizon’s modeling program? Want to know how you can schedule an audition in your area? We’re here to help!
Find the contact information for a Barbizon near you using our search below.


Barbizon Modeling of Asheville
Email: barbizon@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Burlington
Email: burlington@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201

Barbizon Modeling of Charlotte
Email: barbizon@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Fayetteville
Email: fayetteville@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201

Barbizon Modeling of Greensboro
Email: barbizon@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Greenville
Email: greenville@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201

Barbizon Modeling of Hickory
Email: barbizon@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of New Bern
Email: newbern@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201

Barbizon Modeling of Raleigh
Email: raleigh@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201
READ MORE ABOUT US

Barbizon Modeling of Rocky Mount
Email: rockymount@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201

Barbizon Modeling of Wilmington
Email: wilmington@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 919-876-8201


Search by Zip Code

FIND A BARBIZON IN YOUR STATE

CLICK HERE to see a listing of our International School Locations.