Locations

We’re all over!
Find your Barbizon location here.

We have grown from a single Barbizon location on 5th Avenue in New York City to operations in more than 200 markets worldwide! No matter where you live, there is a Barbizon near you.  And we’ve made it easy to find the closest Barbizon Modeling and Acting Center to you. Do you have questions about Barbizon’s modeling program? Want to know how you can schedule an audition in your area? We’re here to help!
Find the contact information for a Barbizon near you using our search below.


Barbizon Modeling of Birmingham
Email: birmingham@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Hamilton
Email: hamilton@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Huntsville
Email: huntsville@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Kingston
Email: kingston@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Kitchner
Email: kitchner@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of London
Email: london@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Mobile
Email: mobile@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Montreal
Email: montreal@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Niagara Falls
Email: niagrafalls@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Nova
Email: nova@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Oshawa
Email: oshawa@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Ottawa
Email: ottawa@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Peterborough
Email: peterborough@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Thunder Bay
Email: thunderbay@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Toronto
Email: toronto@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000

Barbizon Modeling of Windsor
Email: windsor@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 416-866-8000


Search by Zip Code

FIND A BARBIZON IN YOUR STATE

CLICK HERE to see a listing of our International School Locations.