Locations

We’re all over!
Find your Barbizon location here.

We have grown from a single Barbizon location on 5th Avenue in New York City to operations in more than 200 markets worldwide! No matter where you live, there is a Barbizon near you.  And we’ve made it easy to find the closest Barbizon Modeling and Acting Center to you. Do you have questions about Barbizon’s modeling program? Want to know how you can schedule an audition in your area? We’re here to help!
Find the contact information for a Barbizon near you using our search below.


Barbizon Modeling of Daytona
Email: daytona@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Fort Lauderdale
Email: southflorida@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Ft. Myers
Email: ftmyers@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Gainesville
Email: gainesville@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Jacksonville
Email: jacksonville@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Kissimmee
Email: kissimmee@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Lake City
Email: lakecity@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Lakeland
Email: lakeland@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Melbourne
Email: melbourne@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Miami
Email: miami@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Naples
Email: naples@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of New Port Richey
Email: newportrichey@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Ocala
Email: ocala@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Orlando
Email: orlando@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Palm Beach
Email: palmbeach@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Panama City
Email: panamacity@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Pensacola
Email: pensacola@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Pinellas North
Email: pinellasnorth@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Pinellas South
Email: pinellassouth@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Punta Gorda
Email: puntagorda@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Sarasota
Email: sarasota@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Sebring
Email: sebring@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Tallahassee
Email: tallahassee@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Tallahassee/Albany
Email: tallahassee@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Tallahassee/Valdosta
Email: tallahassee@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 800-330-8361

Barbizon Modeling of Tampa
Email: tampa@barbizonmodeling.com
Phone Number: 1-800-330-8361
READ MORE ABOUT US


Search by Zip Code

FIND A BARBIZON IN YOUR STATE

CLICK HERE to see a listing of our International School Locations.