Locations

We’re all over!
Find your Barbizon location here.

We have grown from a single Barbizon location on 5th Avenue in New York City to operations in more than 200 markets worldwide! No matter where you live, there is a Barbizon near you.  And we’ve made it easy to find the closest Barbizon Modeling and Acting Center to you. Do you have questions about Barbizon’s modeling program? Want to know how you can schedule an appointment with us in your area? We’re here to help!
Find the contact information for a Barbizon near you using our search below.


Barbizon Modeling of Toronto
140 Yorkville Avenue
Toronto, M5R 1C2
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: toronto@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Hamilton
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: hamilton@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Kingston
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: kingston@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Kitchner
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: kitchner@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of London
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: london@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Montreal
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: montreal@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Niagara Falls
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: niagrafalls@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Oshawa
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: oshawa@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Ottawa
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: ottawa@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Peterborough
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: peterborough@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Thunder Bay
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: thunderbay@barbizonmodeling.com

Barbizon Modeling of Windsor
Canada
Phone Number: 416-866-8000
Email: windsor@barbizonmodeling.com


Search by Zip Code

FIND A BARBIZON IN YOUR STATE

CLICK HERE to see a listing of our International School Locations.